BAFRA BAFRA Members' Handbook
Home  About Us   Join BAFRA   Contact Us 
home > About Us > Members' Handbook > Contacts
 Members Handbook

BAFRA contacts

Directors and key deputies

Position Name Contact for Phone Email
President Davie Parsons BAFRA policy matters; BAFA matters; Rules interpretations; Public relations; Disciplinary incidents 0141 649 5082 president@bafra.org
General Secretary Paul Sutton BAFRA membership matters 01524 791671 secretary@bafra.org
Director of Operations Richard Vernon Game notifications and changes *; Inviting officials to team sessions, etc. 07976 731 951 operations@bafra.org
Director of Finance Charles Young
Finance policy; BAFRA accounting 07736 180163 finance@bafra.org
Billing officer
Charles Young Game fees; Pre-payment of game fees; Post-payment of fees 07736 180163 billing@bafra.org
Director of Training Pete Thom Comments/feedback (both good and bad) on officiating performance 07967 031516 training@bafra.org
Director of Recruitment Kevin Stanton
Recruitment matters 07970 452 082 recruitment@bafra.org
Director without portfolio #1 Martin Cockerill Flag football mechanics and training 01359 233 649 dwp1@bafra.org
Director without portfolio #2 Steve Tonkinson Assessment working party; Game film   dwp2@bafra.org

If you receive no response from anyone above, please contact another director

* Note: Fixture notifications, alterations and cancellations made by electronic communication (e.g. email or answering machine message) are only regarded as having being notified to BAFRA when an acknowledgement is made that the electronic communication was received. If no acknowledgement is received, it is Game Management's responsibility to contact BAFRA by other means. Changes made at less than 72 hours notice must be notified by telephone to a BAFRA officer.

See also the Directors' page

Other BAFRA contacts

Position Name Phone Email
Webmaster Colin Willox   webmaster@bafra.org
Newsflash Editor Dean Wright   newsflash@bafra.org
Rules Chair Jim Briggs 023 9236 5232 rules@bafra.org
Game film Keith Wickham   video@bafra.org

Registered address

British American Football Referees Association Ltd.
Registered in England and Wales under company number 6389589
Registered office - 1 Franchise Street, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 6RE